TRUST YOU CAN BUILD ON

Habitation Lacombe specializes in both small and large-scale renovation and construction projects. Operating primarily out of the Lanaudière, Laurentians and Greater Montreal regions, we offer a personalized service and work closely with every client by providing guidance and expertise based on 30 years of professional experience and over 900 projects to our credit. Contact us today to receive a quote for your next home build or renovation project.

LEARN MORE ABOUT US

RENOVATIONS

When it comes to your home renovation we are always up to the challenge. We can customize any project to fit your vision, from kitchens a professional chef would love, bathrooms worthy of a luxury spa, to second floor additions and elegant master suites. We only work with the best quality products and the right people on every project we touch. Quality, built to last.

LEARN MORE

NEW BUILD

Our custom built homes, like all of our work, set a standard for quality. We pride ourselves on delivering safe, quality built homes incorporating the options and design features you want. Our commitment to our clients is inherent to our process. We set new trends by setting quality standards.

LEARN MORE

ABOUT US

We are as committed to quality as we are committed to our clients. You can expect the best of Habitation Lacombe on every project we undertake. We approach every project as an investment and work diligently to maintain the trust we have been building on for over 30 years.

LEARN MORE

BÂTIR SUR LA CONFIANCE

Habitation Lacombe se spécialise en rénovations et en projets de construction de toutes envergures. Oeuvrant principalement dans les régions de Lanaudière, Laurentides et du Grand Montréal, nous offrons un service personnalisé et travaillons en étroite collaboration avec chaque client en fournissant des conseils et une expertise basés sur 30 ans d’expérience professionnelle et plus de 900 projets à notre actif. Contactez-nous pour obtenir une soumission pour vos projets futurs.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR NOUS

RÉNOVATIONS

Lorsqu’il s’agit de votre projet de rénovation, nous sommes toujours prêts à relever le défi. Nous pouvons personnaliser un projet en fonction de votre vision, que ce soit une cuisine pouvant inspirer un chef, une salle de bain digne d’un spa de luxe, à un ajout d’un deuxième étage ou une chambre des maitres au design élégant. Nous travaillons uniquement avec des produits et des spécialistes de qualité sur tous nos projets.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

CONSTRUCTION NEUVE

Nos maisons construites sur mesure, comme l’ensemble de notre travail, établissent une norme de qualité supérieure. Nous sommes fiers d’offrir des maisons sécuritaires et de qualité qui incorporent les options et les caractéristiques de design que vous voulez. Notre engagement envers nos clients est intrinsèque à notre processus. Nous établissons de nouvelles tendances en établissant des normes de qualité.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Nous sommes engagés à la qualité autant que nous sommes engagés envers nos clients. Vous pouvez vous attendre au meilleur d’Habitation Lacombe sur chaque projet que nous entreprenons. Nous abordons chaque projet comme un investissement et travaillons avec assiduité pour maintenir la confiance que nous avons bâti depuis plus de 30 ans.

EN SAVOIR PLUS